Share this page:

September 13, 2010
The Council at its 296th meeting held on 29th, 30th June, and 1st July, 2010, while considering an issue raised by CA. Sanjay Kumar Agarwal under Item No.2, “Matters of General Interest to the Profession”, decided to constitute a Group under the convenorship of CA. Nilesh Vikamsey, to examine the matter of development of an alternative dispute resolution mechanism (Arbitrator) for dealing with disputes of (i) Member vis-à-vis Member; and (ii) Member vis-à-vis Student and bringing the same back to the Council with its recommendations thereon. The President was authorised to nominate the other members of the Group.

Pursuant to the above authority, the President has constituted the Group with the following members:-
  • CA. Nilesh Vikamsey - Convenor
  • CA. Rajkumar S. Adukia, Member
  • CA. S. Santhanakrishnan, Member
  • CA. Abhijit Bandyopadhyay, Member
  • CA. Vijay Garg, Member
  • CA. Pankaj Tyagee, Member
Shri V. Sagar, Joint Secretary (NRO) would act as the Secretary to the said Group.

(T. Karthikeyan)

    Quick Links