Share this page:

Committee on Insolvency & Bankruptcy Code

Chairman, Committee on Insolvency & Bankruptcy Code
CA. Gyan Chandra Misra

Phone: +91 9810816012
Mobile: +91 9810816012


Terms of Reference

To examine Insolvency and Bankruptcy Laws, Rules, Regulations, Guidelines, Notifications, Schemes, Schedules issued thereunder, vis-à-vis best global practices and make appropriate representation/suggestions, to the concerned Ministries of Government/Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India and to participate as well as to facilitate the Law making process.

Read More....


  • CA. Gyan Chandra Misra, Chairman
  • CA. Rajendra Kumar P, Vice-Chairman
  • CA. Aniket Sunil Talati, President (Ex-officio)
  • CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal, Vice-President (Ex-officio)
Read More....

Knowledge Sharing

What's New

Quick Links