Share this page:

Direct Taxes Committee (Including CITAX merged in 2023-24)

Chairman, Direct Taxes Committee ( Including CITAX merged in 2023-24)
CA. Sanjay Kumar Agarwal

Phone: +91 9811080342
Mobile: +91 9811080342


Terms of Reference

To examine the direct tax laws, rules, regulations, circulars, notifications, etc. which may be enacted or issued by the Government from time to time and to send suitable memoranda containing suggestions for improvements in the respective legislation.

Read More....


  • CA. Sanjay Kumar Agarwal, Chairman
  • CA. Piyush S Chhajed, Vice-Chairman
  • CA. Aniket Sunil Talati, President (Ex-officio)
  • CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal, Vice-President (Ex-officio)
Read More....

Knowledge Sharing


What's New

Quick Links